Super Spice

Hi friends!

This post is about my favorite spice at the moment – TURMERIC. Yup, it is so special that it needs its own blog post. It is anti-inflammatory, manages diabetes, helps when you are sick, helps with digestive problems, etc. It really is a super spice. I have experienced these benefits first hand, which is why I am encouraging all of you to try it. It is so versatile you can add it to various meals/drinks/face masks. I am sharing some of my favorite ways to incorporate turmeric into your life. I use it every single day.

  • Turmeric latte (pictured above – especially helps when you are not feeling well!)
  • Chicken
  • Ground turkey
  • Salmon
  • Face mask (just mix turmeric & water)
  • Acne spot treatment

I suffer from many digestive problems, and adding turmeric into my diet has helped tremendously. I hope it will help you guys too! Let me know below 🙂

Leave a Reply

